REVIEWS

LEAVE US A REVIEW USING THE BUTTON BELOW

​All reviews for Castle Heights Building & Maintenance that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.5   |   14  REVIEWS
November 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin and his team started at the crack of dawn and worked until early evening everyday, they didn’t miss a day! They were professional, quick we couldn’t be happier with our amazing new kitchen!

June 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt, friendly and nothing was too much of a problem for Kevin. Worked hard and completed the job to a very high standard, way beyond what I was expecting

August 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely pleased with the way Kevin carried out the work. Very tidy work. Every night when he left the room was spotless. We were able to discuss the progress of the work with confidence. Can not ...

June 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Kevin arrived and solved every problem in a thorough and caring way. When other trades made promises and made a mess, I was put in touch with Kevin, and like a true professional, he solved all the pro ...

June 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Can not recommend Kevin highly enough, fantastic service from first correspondence right through to an amazing job completed ahead of schedule! Thank you

January 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Not a nicer gentleman you could wish to meet. Worked non stop from the moment he arrived until he left. Skilled in his trade and would highly recommend.

January 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great company would highly recommend great team very reasonable and friendly and very reasonable priced

November 04, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic company. Highly recommended.

January 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a few jobs done now by this man! True gent and great prices too. Thank you

January 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic communication, really nice chap, we have given a well earned 5 star